63 IMA MPCON 2018

            63rd Annual State Conference of

Indian Medical Association M.P. State Branch

27th & 28th October 2018 at Jabalpur

Organized by: Indian Medical Association Jabalpur Branch

Dr. Natwar Sharda        Dr. Arun Malhoyra              Dr. Pushpraj Bhatele

State President            State President Elect         Hony. State Secretary

Dr. Ajay Seth                                                                  Dr. Deepak Sahu

Organizing Chairman                                                 Organizing Secretary


The Delegates Registration Fees is as follows:-

Registration Fee        Up to 31/8/2018    Up to 30/09/2018   Spot
IMA Members Single  Rs. 2000/-             Rs. 2500/-              Rs. 3000/-
IMA Members Couple Rs. 3000/-            Rs. 3500/-               Rs. 4000/-
Non IMA Members      Rs. 2500/-            Rs. 3000/-                Rs. 3500/-
Non IMA Members      Rs. 3500/-            Rs. 4000/-                 Rs. 4500/-

Draft/ Cheque Multi City in Favour of “63 IMA MP CON 2018” payable at Jabalpur

Conference Secretariat: 63 IMA MPCON 2018
Vijaya Memorial Medicare & Research Centre
806, Golbazar, Jabalpur – 482 002 (M.P.)
Phone: 0761-2404940